ENTRIES


March 8th 2024

decided to just nix the tv foreground until i figure out how to keep it from getting janky.

starting tomorrow im going to try to start walking to the library and read for a few hours. maybe i can find a book that will help me with my coding troubles


March 6th 2024

finally got a graphic element to work, but i've found a new problem i am unable to figure out even by studying other parts of the code. i don't know if it's inusable for people with smaller monitors but if it is i am so terribly sorry.


March 4th, 2024

I actually have nothing else to do outside of Art, Social Media, or messing around on Gaia Online. Which is something rather frustrating to me because I've been feeling like if i don't do something other than those three things i'm going to explode.

The issue is, I have no way to get anywhere meaningful at the moment and no money to go do anything worthwile that's within walking distance, nor take the bus to check out down town.


March 3rd, 2024

decided to just not use public social media anymore on a personal level. on top of it being detrimental to my productivity in many aspects, it has been very draining on my mental health for a good portion of my life.

Ive also been making good progress in actually adding and editing pages to the site. later i'm going to try to do something fancy with graphics


March 2nd, 2024

just going to use a premade theme by neet-elite. i might be able to personalize this easier than the base i was trying before.


April 30th, 2024

i cannot for the life of me get the sidebar to work no matter what forums i look at or what i try to fix within the css code. If i don't figure this out the world will have to deal with the messy layout of my whole site